hand-made jewellery

28 thoughts on “hand-made jewellery

  1. Hallo Miza
    Du hast am Ende Deiner Seite immer Werbung, ich glaube nicht das Du das willst. Wahrscheinlich hat Du einen Counter installiert, der zieht die Werbung auf Deinen Blog, das verschwindet wenn Du den Counter rausnimmst. Ansonsten könntest Du für die Werbung Geld kassieren;-)

    • Hi, thanks a lot for your appreciation and compliments and even some German words. Do you have German ancestors? It’s nice to share beauty with the world. Wishing you a Happy Easter, greetings Mitza

    • You can do everything beautiful what you love and I love painting, goldsmithery and photography. It would be nice to be able to live from this art. Regards Mitza

    • It was a pleasure to visit your blog.Thank you for liking my work. I’m some sort of crazy artist with different talents and very black humor. Have a nice day, regards Mitza 🙂

    • Thank you so much for your kind words, Nia. I think we might have some things in common like love for cats, arts and photography. I wish you a nice day, regards Mitza

    • Thanks a lot for taking so much time to look at all my work. I am only waiting for warmer days as it is quite cold in my cellar where I work. I already bought some silver and have some ideas in my head. The only thing lacking is time, hehe. I must find some new artisans markets, too. Have a wonderful day, regards Mitza

    • thank you, Karen, these are really very nice. The bottom right is in the middle of an onyx chain in the same shape, with very small red balls from coral. The one above was a lot of work as I did the chain, too, by myself and it has some fine-gold on it. 🙂

    • Vielen Dank, Adriana. Du hast vollkommen recht. Ich gehe in meinen künstlerischen Hobbies ganz auf. Es ist wie eine Meditation für mich. Ich könnte 1000 Jahre leben, und mir würde immer noch etwas Neues einfallen. Habe den Kopf immer voller Design-Ideen. Vielen Dank für Deinen Besuch, einen schönen Tag, liebe Grüße aus Hamburg, Mitza

      • Hast Du vielleicht “Hundert Jahren Einsamkeit” von Gabriel Garcia Marquez gelesen? Einer der Protagonisten war beschäftigt mit der Anfertigung von Schmuck-Fisschen aus Gold (pescaditos de oro)! Dein Schmuck-Fish gefällt mir sehr!

      • Ich habe es – glaube ich – gelesen, aber es ist schon so lange her. Fische als Schmuck mag ich auch sehr gerne, ich sammle so alte Wackelfische, die man bewegen kann, aus Silber und Fische als alte Puddingformen. Vielen Dank, dass Du Dich so intensiv mit meinem blog beschäftigt hast. Liebe Grüße Mitza

Leave a Reply

